top of page
SHH LOGO (COLOR).png

SHH Advisory Board

KScheetz.jpg

Director

 

Kelly Scheetz

Franklin High School

Franklin, TN

kscheetz.shh@aatsp.org

saks_photo_2.png

Region I Director

Scott Saks

Hunterdon Central Regional High School

Flemington, NJ

ssaks@hcrhs.org

CGaussphoto_SHH.png

President

Christina Gauss

Rumson-Fair Haven High School

Rumson, NJ

cgauss@rumsonfairhaven.org

Emily Townson.jpg

Region II Director

Emily Townson

Carrollton High School

Carrollton, GA

emily.townson@carrolltoncityschools.net

Claudia Decker.jpg
A Heard.jpg

Past President

 

Claudia Decker

Nashua North High School

Nashua, NH

deckerc@nashua.edu

President-Elect

 

Amarilys Heard

Saint Edward's School

Vero Beach, FL

amarilys.heard@gmail.com

Del_Valle_Catherine_Region_3.jpg

Region III Director

Catherine Del Valle

Russell High School

Russell, KY

shhzone3director@gmail.com

Region IV Director

 

MilyBett Llanos-Gremillion

Westwood High School

Austin, TX

milybett_llanos-gremillion@roundrockisd.org

Faith_Photo_web.JPG

Albricias Editor

 

Faith Blackhurst

Brigham Young University

Provo, UT

editor.shh@aatsp.org

beth portrait 056.jpg

SHA Director

 

Beth Gaunce

bethgaunce@aatsp.org

bottom of page