SHH Advisory Board

Director

 

Kelly Scheetz

Franklin High School

Franklin, TN

kscheetz.shh@aatsp.org

President

 

Claudia Decker

Nashua North High School

Nashua, NH

shhpresidenta@gmail.com

President-Elect

Christina Gauss

Rumson-Fair Haven High School

Rumson, NJ

cgauss@rumsonfairhaven.org

Past President

 

Susan Ranft

Retired

Skokie, IL

smranft@gmail.com

Region I Director

Scott Saks

Hunterdon Central Regional High School

Flemington, NJ

ssaks@hcrhs.org

Region II Director

 

Amarilys Heard

Saint Edward's School

Vero Beach, FL

amarilys.heard@gmail.com

Region III Director

 

Catherine Del Valle

Russell High School

Russell, KY

shhzone3director@gmail.com

Region IV Director

 

Laura Zinke

McClintock High School

Tempe, AZ

lzinke@tempeunion.org

Albricias Editor

 

Faith Blackhurst

Brigham Young University

Provo, UT

editor.shh@aatsp.org

SHA Director

 

Beth Gaunce

bethgaunce@aatsp.org

Travel Award Coordinator

 

Judith Park

Long Grove, IL

tlaloc31@comcast.net

Click here to view US states by region.
Visit the AATSP website


AATSP 

2100 1st AVE N STE 320, Landmark Center, Birmingham, AL 35203-4213
© 2021 The American Association of Teachers of Spanish and Portuguese USA 
Phone: 205.506.0600 | Fax: 205.855.0600

SHH email: SHH@aatsp.org; General AATSP concerns: AATSPoffice@aatsp.org

National Office hours of operation: 7:30 am to 4:30 pm CST

Privacy Policy