AATSP 

2100 1st AVE N STE 320, Landmark Center, Birmingham, AL 35203-4213
© 2019 The American Association of Teachers of Spanish and Portuguese USA 
Phone: 205.506.0600 | Fax: 205.855.0600

National Office hours of operation: 7:30 am to 4:30 pm CST

Privacy Policy

SHH Advisory Board

Director

 

Kelly Scheetz

Franklin High School

Franklin, TN

kscheetz.shh@aatsp.org

President

 

Susan Ranft

Niles North High School

Skokie, IL

susran@d219.org

President-Elect

 

Claudia Decker

Nashua North High School

Nashua, NH

deckerc@nashua.edu

Past President

 

Maritza Sloan

Ladue Horton Watkins High School

St. Louis, MO

msloan@ladueschools.net

Region I Director

 

Christina Gauss

Rumson-Fair Haven High School

Rumson, NJ

shhzone1director@gmail.com

Region II Director

 

Margaret Chebat

Saint Thomas Aquinas High School

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

margaret.chebat@aquinas-sta.org

Region III Director

 

Erica Nathan-Gamauf

Lycee Francais de Chicago

Chicago, IL

shhzone3director@gmail.com

Region IV Director

 

Laura Zinke

McClintock High School

Tempe, AZ

lzinke@tempeunion.org

Albricias Editor

 

Faith Blackhurst

Brigham Young University

Provo, UT

editor.shh@aatsp.org

SHA Director

 

Beth Gaunce

bgaunce@aatsp.org

Travel Award Coordinator

 

Judith Park

Long Grove, IL

tlaloc31@comcast.net