Region I

Region I Director

Christina Gauss

Rumson-Fair Haven High School

Rumson, NJ

shhzone1director@gmail.com

*For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

Connecticut
Laurie Barry

East Lyme High School

East Lyme, CT

laura.barry@elpsk12.org

Maine

TBD

For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

Maryland
Deborah Doyle
Gerstell Academy
Finksburg, MD
ddoyle@gerstell.org

Massachusetts
Stephanie Cuddeback-Salim
Matignon High School
Cambridge, MA

scuddebacksalim@matignon.org

New Hampshire
Claudia Decker
Nashua High School North
Nashua, NH
deckerc@nashua.edu

New Jersey
Christina Gauss

Rumson-Fair Haven High School

Rumson, NJ

cgauss@rumsonfairhaven.org

New York
Anna Montserrat

Stuyvesant High School

New York, NY

Amontse@schools.nyc.gov

*Rhode Island

TBD

Vermont
Patricia Alonso
Rutland High School
Rutland, VT
patricia.alonso@rcpsvt.org


AATSP 

2100 1st AVE N STE 320, Landmark Center, Birmingham, AL 35203-4213
© 2019 The American Association of Teachers of Spanish and Portuguese USA 
Phone: 205.506.0600 | Fax: 205.855.0600

SHH email: SHH@aatsp.org; General AATSP concerns: AATSPoffice@aatsp.org

National Office hours of operation: 7:30 am to 4:30 pm CST

Privacy Policy