AATSP 

2100 1st AVE N STE 320, Landmark Center, Birmingham, AL 35203-4213
© 2019 The American Association of Teachers of Spanish and Portuguese USA 
Phone: 205.506.0600 | Fax: 205.855.0600

National Office hours of operation: 7:30 am to 4:30 pm CST

Privacy Policy

Region II

Region II Director

Margaret Chebat

Saint Thomas Aquinas High School

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

margaret.chebat@aquinas-sta.org

*For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

Alabama
Hannah Sullivan

Tuscaloosa Academy

Tuscaloosa, AL

hsullivan@tuscaloosaacademy.org

Delaware
Mary Rimmer
Mt. Pleasant High School
Wilmington, DE

Mary.Rimmer@bsd.k12.de.us

District of Columbia
Christy Joria
Georgetown Visitation Preparatory School
Washington, D.C.
christy.joria@visi.org

Florida
Amarilys Heard

Lake Highland Preparatory

Orlando, FL

aheard@lhprep.org

Georgia
Michele Peace
Eufala High School

Eufala, AL

spanlanse@gmail.com

North Carolina
Adela Henry
Jay M. Robinson High School
Charlotte, NC

adela.henry@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Pennsylvannia
Nathan Campbell
Manheim Central HS
Manheim, PA

campbelln@manheimcentral.org

South Carolina
Anna Cuyar
Hillcrest High School
Simpsonville, SC

acuyar@greenville.k12.sc.us

Virginia
Pamela St. Clair

Rockbridge County HS

Lexington, VA

pamela_stclair@rockbridge.k12.va.us

*West Virginia

TBD