top of page
shh_badge_rgb.png

Region II

Region II Director

Emily Townson

Carrollton High School

Carrollton, GA

emily.townson@carrolltoncityschools.net

Alabama

TBD

For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

Delaware

Vincent Civarelli

Charter School of Wilmington

Wilmington, DE

vcivarelli@charterschool.org

District of Columbia

TBD

For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

Florida
Amarilys Heard

Miami Country Day School

North Miami, FL

amarilys.heard@gmail.com

Georgia
Michele Peace
Eufala Hig
h School

Eufala, AL

spanlanse@gmail.com

North Carolina
Adela Henry
Jay M
. Robinson HS
Charlotte, NC

adela.henry@cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Pennsylvannia
Nathan Campbell
Manheim Central HS
Manheim, PA

campbelln@manheimcentral.org

South Carolina

Anna Cuyar

Hillcrest High School

Simpsonville, SC

acuyar@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

Virginia
Pamela St. Clair

Rockbridge County HS

Lexington, VA

pamela_stclair@rockbridge.k12.va.us

West Virginia

Lola Contreras

Morgantown High School

Morgantown, WV

maria.contreras@boe.mono.k12.wv.us

bottom of page