SHH LOGO (COLOR).png

Region III

Region III Director

Catherine Del Valle

Russell High School

Russell, KY

shhzone3director@gmail.com

Arkansas

TBD

For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

Illinois
Marta Constenla
Barrington High School
Barrington, IL

mconstenla@barrington220.org

Indiana
Lindsay Alessandrini
Zionsville Community HS
Zionsville, IN

lalessandrini@zcs.k12.in.us

Iowa

TBD

For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

Kansas
Alyssa Rumple

Wichita High School North

Wichita, KS

alyssa.rumple@gmail.com

Kentucky
Catherine Del Valle
Russell High School
Russell, KY

shhzone3director@gmail.com

https://shhkentucky.weebly.com

Louisiana

TBD

For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

Michigan
Sean Hill
Clare, MI

srhill@midmich.edu

Minnesota

TBD

For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

Mississippi
Nolvia Ventura
Presbyterian Christian School
Hattiesburg, MS

nolviaventurita@msn.com

Missouri
Maritza Sloan

Ladue Horton Watkins High School

St. Louis, MO

msloan@ladueschools.net

Nebraska
Theresa Jensen
Millard North High School
Omaha, NE

tmjensen@mpsomaha.org
 

Ohio
Lindsay Dollinger

Jonathan Alder High School

Plain City, OH

dollinli@japioneers.org

Tennessee

Susan Rodriguez

Cleveland High School

Cleveland, TN

srodriguez@clevelandschools.org

Wisconsin
Nicole Thompson
New Berlin West HS
New Berlin, WI

nicole.thompson@nbexcellence.org