Region III

Region III Director

Erica Nathan-Gamauf

Lycée Français de Chicago

Chicago, IL

shhzone3director@gmail.com

Arkansas

TBD

For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

Illinois
Marta Constenla
Barrington High School
Barrington, IL

mconstenla@barrington220.org

Indiana
Lindsay Alessandrini
Zionsville Community HS
Zionsville, IN

lalessandrini@zcs.k12.in.us

Iowa

TBD

For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

Kansas
Alyssa Rumple

Wichita High School North

Wichita, KS

alyssa.rumple@gmail.com

Kentucky
Catherine Del Valle
Russell High School
Russell, KY

catherine.delvalle@russellind.kyschools.us

https://shhkentucky.weebly.com

Louisiana

TBD

For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

Michigan
Sean Hill
Clare, MI

srhill@midmich.edu

Minnesota

TBD

For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

Mississippi
Nolvia Ventura
Presbyterian Christian School
Hattiesburg, MS

nolviaventurita@msn.com

Missouri
Maritza Sloan

Ladue Horton Watkins High School

St. Louis, MO

msloan@ladueschools.net

Nebraska
Theresa Jensen
Millard North High School
Omaha, NE

tmjensen@mpsomaha.org
 

Ohio
Cortney Bird
Olentangy Berlin HS
Delaware, OH

cortney.bird@olsd.us

Tennessee

TBD

For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

Wisconsin
Nicole Thompson
New Berlin West HS
New Berlin, WI

nicole.thompson@nbexcellence.org


AATSP 

2100 1st AVE N STE 320, Landmark Center, Birmingham, AL 35203-4213
© 2019 The American Association of Teachers of Spanish and Portuguese USA 
Phone: 205.506.0600 | Fax: 205.855.0600

SHH email: SHH@aatsp.org; General AATSP concerns: AATSPoffice@aatsp.org

National Office hours of operation: 7:30 am to 4:30 pm CST

Privacy Policy