AATSP 

2100 1st AVE N STE 320, Landmark Center, Birmingham, AL 35203-4213
© 2019 The American Association of Teachers of Spanish and Portuguese USA 
Phone: 205.506.0600 | Fax: 205.855.0600

National Office hours of operation: 7:30 am to 4:30 pm CST

Privacy Policy

Region III

Region III Director

Erica Nathan-Gamauf

Lycee Francais de Chicago

Chicago, IL

shhzone3director@gmail.com

*For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

*Arkansas
TBD

Illinois
Marta Constenla
Barrington High School
Barrington, IL

mconstenla@barrington220.org

Indiana
Lindsay Alessandrini
Zionsville Community HS
Zionsville, IN

lalessandrini@zcs.k12.in.us

*Iowa
TBD

Kansas
Alyssa Rumple

Wichita High School North

Wichita, KS

alyssa.rumple@gmail.com

Kentucky
Catherine Del Valle
Russell High School
Russell, KY

catherine.delvalle@russellind.kyschools.us

https://shhkentucky.weebly.com

Louisiana
Laura Addington
Caddo Parish Magnet HS
Shreveport, LA

addington.laura@gmail.com

Michigan
Sean Hill
Clare, MI

srhill@midmich.edu

*Minnesota
TBD

Mississippi
Nolvia Ventura
Presbyterian Christian School
Hattiesburg, MS

nolviaventurita@msn.com

Missouri
Maritza Sloan

Ladue Horton Watkins High School

St. Louis, MO

msloan@ladueschools.net

Nebraska
Theresa Jensen
Millard North High School
Omaha, NE

tmjensen@mpsomaha.org
 

Ohio
Cortney Bird
Olentangy Berlin HS
Delaware, OH

cortney.bird@olsd.us

*Tennessee
TBD

Wisconsin
Nicole Thompson
New Berlin West HS
New Berlin, WI

nicole.thompson@nbexcellence.org