AATSP 

2100 1st AVE N STE 320, Landmark Center, Birmingham, AL 35203-4213
© 2019 The American Association of Teachers of Spanish and Portuguese USA 
Phone: 205.506.0600 | Fax: 205.855.0600

National Office hours of operation: 7:30 am to 4:30 pm CST

Privacy Policy

Region IV

Region IV Director

Laura Zinke
McClintock High School 
Tempe, AZ

lzinke@tempeunion.org

*For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

Alaska, Washington
Tamara Gower

Ferris High School

Spokane, WA

tamarag@spokaneschools.org

Arizona
Laura Zinke
McClintock High School
Tempe, AZ

lzinke@tempeunion.org

California
Martha Moubarek
APEX Learning Virtual School
Hacienda Heights, CA

shh.california@gmail.com

Colorado
Sara Lopez
Telluride High School
Telluride, CO

slopez@telluride.k12.co.us
 

Hawaii
Guía Melo
'Iolani School
Honolulu, HI

mmelo@iolani.org

Idaho, Utah, Wyoming
Michael Kraniski
Olympus High School
West Valley City, UT

mckraniski1@graniteschools.org

*Montana, South Dakota, North Dakota
TBD

New Mexico
Natalie Figueroa
Volcano Vista High School
Albuquerque, NM

figueroa@aps.edu

Nevada
Anthony (T.J.) Troche
Las Vegas Academy of the Arts
Las Vegas, NV

trochar@nv.ccsd.net
 

Oklahoma
Carina Plett
Edmond Memorial HS
Edmond, OK

carina.plett@edmondschools.net

Oregon
Julie Pacheco-Toye
Lakeridge High School
Lake Oswego, OR

pachecoj@loswego.k12.or.us
 

Texas
MilyBett Llanos-Gremillion
Westwood High School
Cedar Park, TX

millybett_llanos-gremillion@roundrockisd.org