Region IV

Region IV Director

Laura Zinke
McClintock High School 
Tempe, AZ

lzinke@tempeunion.org

Alaska, Washington
Tamara Gower

Ferris High School

Spokane, WA

tamarag@spokaneschools.org

Arizona
Laura Zinke
McClintock High School
Tempe, AZ

lzinke@tempeunion.org

California
Martha Moubarek
APEX Learning Virtual School
Hacienda Heights, CA

shh.california@gmail.com

Colorado
TBD

For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

Hawaii
Guía Melo
'Iolani School
Honolulu, HI

mmelo@iolani.org

Idaho, Utah, Wyoming
Michael Kraniski
Olympus High School
West Valley City, UT

mckraniski1@graniteschools.org

Montana, South Dakota, North Dakota

TBD

For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

New Mexico
Natalie Figueroa
Volcano Vista High School
Albuquerque, NM

figueroa@aps.edu

Nevada
Anthony (T.J.) Troche
Las Vegas Academy of the Arts
Las Vegas, NV

trochar@nv.ccsd.net
 

Oklahoma
Carina Plett
Edmond Memorial HS
Edmond, OK

carina.plett@edmondschools.net

Oregon
Julie Pacheco-Toye
Lakeridge High School
Lake Oswego, OR

pachecoj@loswego.k12.or.us
 

Texas
MilyBett Llanos-Gremillion
Westwood High School
Austin, TX

millybett_llanos-gremillion@roundrockisd.org


AATSP 

2100 1st AVE N STE 320, Landmark Center, Birmingham, AL 35203-4213
© 2019 The American Association of Teachers of Spanish and Portuguese USA 
Phone: 205.506.0600 | Fax: 205.855.0600

SHH email: SHH@aatsp.org; General AATSP concerns: AATSPoffice@aatsp.org

National Office hours of operation: 7:30 am to 4:30 pm CST

Privacy Policy