top of page
SHH LOGO (COLOR).png

Region IV

Region IV Director

MilyBett Llanos-Gremillion

Westwood High SchoolAustin, TX

milybett_llanos-gremillion@roundrockisd.org

Alaska, Washington

TBD

For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

Arizona
Laura Zinke
McClintock High School
Tempe, AZ

lzinke@tempeunion.org

California

TBD

For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

Colorado
TBD

For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

Hawaii
Rosa Bell
James Campbell H
S
Ewa Beach, HI

rmbell7004@gmail.com

Idaho, Utah, Wyoming

TBD

For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

Montana, South Dakota, North Dakota

TBD

For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

New Mexico
Natalie Figueroa
Volcano Vista High School
Albuquerque, NM

figueroa@aps.edu

Nevada
Anthony (T.J.) Troche
The Meadows School

Las Vegas, NV
atroche@themeadowsschool.org
 

Oklahoma
Paige Garrett
Santa Fe High School
Edmond, OK

paige.garrett@edmondschools.net

Oregon
TBD

For assistance, please contact the Regional Director above.

To volunteer for the position please contact the SHH Director.

Texas
Mirna Vasquez

North Shore Senior HS
Houston, TX
mvasquez@galenaparkisd.com

bottom of page